Home Location Packages Reviews Kangaroo Cafe Gallery Contact & Hours
Recent Blog Reviews:

Climbaroo Indoor Play Center © 2016. All rights reserved.

Articles & Reviews

Natomas Buzz

Kids Busy Book (pre-opening review)

Kids Busy Book

Sacramento Kids.Net

Macaroni Kid Natomas


What our Customers are Saying:

C.B. Sacramento, CA  4/1/2013

Excellent, safe, clean place to take my 18 mo old daughter to play. Very friendly staff, love to interact with you and your kids. Lots of friendly mommies and babies to play with Tuesday and Thursday AMs when they block off the play area for kiddos 0-5. We try to come here every other week - and I literally never see my daughter without a smile when we are here.


Ashli C. Sacramento, CA  3/16/2013

So, I am a nanny, and my kids absolutely LOVE Climbaroo!!! They always look forward to going. It is a great reward for when the kids are being good. The staff is so friendly and they even remembered my kids' names after just our first visit. It makes the kids feel important. Also, very reasonably priced. I do suggest you bring your own water bottles because the kids get sweaty fast and there is no drinking fountain. You do have the option to purchase from the cafe, however. Thanks Climbaroo!!!


Racquel N. Sacramento, CA  2/19/2013

Yes!! So happy this place is open. The staff all seems so amazing. My 14 month old daughter loves this place. And it's so much nicer than having to drive 30+ minutes away to find a nice indoor play place. We bought their 10 visit pass so we can take her frequently!! =) They play areas are clean and well monitored, they have a nice seating area with tvs on different channels (one for baby, one for mom and ESPN for dad!) Awesome selection of snacks and drinks. I can't wait for our next visit!


Dawn P. West Sacramento, CA  2/12/2013

Climbaroo is a very welcome addition to the landscape of children's attractions in the Sacramento area. Pam and her family who run the place have been consistently friendly with us, and they keep the place spotless. They repainted and enhanced what was left behind by Funtastic, which closed last March. The larger selection at the cafe is a bonus. We have already taken our toddler here four times since they opened a month ago, and we're going again next week! I have to drag him out every time because he never wants to stop playing here.


Marcie M. Sacramento, CA  2/12/2013

This place is NOW amazing!  The new owners are wonderful people.  Everything is clean and the owners actually care about the place.  I spent over 3 hours there with my son one afternoon and at least once every hour, I saw one of the employee's climb through the play structure and look for damages and lost items.  The employee's were also sweeping the eating area and cleaning tables!  You can tell the mats are cleaned every night and there isn't any dust on top of anything either.  I also love the nicely stocked snack bar with lunches for the kids and salads at reasonable prices!  You can't bring outside food in, but with the prices they have set, the items they sell are perfect.  They also really care that the kids and parents are having fun.  My son loved when the lights went off and the disco ball shined and the club music came on.  It was so much fun!  Thanks new owners!  We will be back for sure!


Carol W. Sacramento, CA  2/7/2013  

So glad this place has re-opened- new owners who are very nice and seem to really love what they do. I've only been back once so far during their grand opening, but can already tell that they have their stuff together.

There is a small cafe serving reasonably-priced convenience foods and coffee. Free WiFi and tv's (they say it's for the daddys!).

Best of all, it's clean, clean, clean and they have had the play structure inspected for safety. Kudos to the new owners (they own a daycare in Antelope as well, so they know kiddos!)  Welcome to Natomas- we hope you stay!


Aura S. Arden-Arcade, Sacramento, CA  1/29/2013

We had a great time at Climbaroo! Not only did the kids have fun but us moms did too. Just big enough for the kids to stay occupied and explore new things but small enough that you can keep an eye on them. Plus a great snack bar with healthy options! Throw in the wonderful staff and you've got a complete package! I will be bringing more friends next time for sure and my 2 yr old and her friends will definitely be excited to come back!


Monica N. Sacramento, CA  1/22/2013

There's a space for crawlers with tons of toys and my 10 month old is totally digging it. The "older" kids are living it up climbing and jumping all over the place. A definite weekly visit for us... Or maybe two.


Delany T. Sacramento, CA 2/13/2013

Love this place! My daughter can't get enough of this place! The owners are super fantastic, it's clean. Like that there is an area for crawlers!


Rachelle T. Sacramento, CA 2/12/2013

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the new play place in Natomas.  I have 2 young ones (6 months and 21 months), and was wanting somewhere fun, safe, and close by to take them to during the cold, wet winter months.  Before they even opened, Paul and Pam opened the doors for moms like me to tour and see what they would have to offer.  Since the soft opening, my moms' group has been meeting there every week (sometimes twice a week).  What a great place to relax, socialize and watch the kids play.  The food is great (I love the fries), the staff is friendly and helpful while managing 2 young babies.  My daughter thinks she owns the place and Michaela is always so nice to help me with her.   We have already booked her birthday party for April!  It is the BEST place to go with little ones in all of Natomas (and maybe Sacramento).  Did I say enough?


Elizabeth N. Sacramento, CA 1/31/2013

We love coming here in the afternoons, since it is close by and they are open fairly early and stay open late into the evening.  Coming here to play helps pass time before dinner and lets my son run some energy off (while I get some much-needed social time with some friends).  The staff is super friendly and helpful, and I love the variety of snacks/food (and drinks) available.  Finally, it's wonderful that they cater to a variety of ages (infant to school-age), which is hard to come by.  Thanks again for opening.  :)


Kelly H. Sacramento, CA 1/29/2013

I bring a 3 year old here all the time. Not only does he have fun, I have fun too. It is basically funtastic, except its cleaner, and friendlier.  Cheep food prices, and several TV's with different stations on it, the people are so friendly there, friendly enough to have random conversations with, this is a place I am happy to bring the kid(s) I watch here several times a week.